Inky Timez – Carry Me Careless

Inky Playlist New

Carry me Careless the first release by Cologne based duo Inky Timez on Modularfield Records. Four empathic tracks with a mixture of ruff electronic beats and a crystal clear, female vocal performance. These elements combined to a seamless journey from bright to dark soundscapes. Release date: 22. Januar 2016


01 – Mother
02 – Child
03 – We Go
04 – Rondoldo


01 – Untitled (Live)
02 – The Line (Live)
03 – Love Song Nº1 (Live)

Get your copy

Limited Tape Edition with additional live performance at Bandcamp

Digital at whatpeopleplay

Digital at iTunes

Digital at Beatport

Juno Download

Credits & Links

– Written & Produced by Inky Timez

– Mastering by Lopazz

– Illustration by Florian Gassmann

– Artwork by Markus Scholz

– Inky Timez at Soundcloud

– Inky Timez Sign at Facebook