Reverbal Sign – Silent Fog EP

Silent Fog Playlist

Reverbal Sign is a hardware quartet based in Stockholm, Sweden, making their own brand of electronic club genres, while hinting at early forms of techno and wave music. The four tracks of the Silent Fog EP further characterized by its wide soundscapes and haunting melodies. Out on 04. December 2015


01 – Silent Fog
02 – Indoors
03 – Ocean Bloom
04 – Overthrown


01 – Reverbal Sign Live Performance at Push! Festival 2015

Get your copy

Limited Tape Edition at Bandcamp



Credits & Links

– Written & Produced by Reverbal Sign

– Mastering by Lopazz

– Illustration by Florian Gassmann

– Artwork by Markus Scholz

– Reverbal Sign at Soundcloud

– Reverbal Sign at Facebook